Stone Crowns magazine is out

Standard

And I’m in it…again! Please visit Stone Crowns . They are a fantastic YA MG literary e-journal and they like my work. So they clearly are FANTASTIC! What’s even cooler to me, since my novel is as of yet unpublished, is they do artwork for each story. The September issue’s cover was inspired by my short story. It was very flattering to see my work inspire an image in someone else’s mind that I coudl see.

The best part is they’re open to submissions now. And you can read the journal for free. So come on, there are stories waiting for you. :P)

 

One response »

Leave a Reply

