Day 25

Have you ever done the comparison dance in your head? Comparing how you feel and trying to decide if all the physical symtpoms are PMS or pregnancy? I’m at day 25 in my cycle, my emotions are as sensitive as my boobs, and my feet are hot. Hot feet are completely unnatural for me, they typically run icicle cold, you should ask my hubby. I like to warm them under his legs despite his protests. And my feet, in the past, have only been warm if I was pregnant.

The question is do I bother taking a pregnancy test? Or can I wait?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

