side fx

Here we go again everyone, day 26 of my cycle and I am using all of my not-so-superhuman- strength to control the raging hormones in my body. Why am I so sensitive?

Let me put it into perspective for you. I am currently taking Crinone. Here is a list of side effects one may encounter while taking the drug:

Breast enlargement; breast pain; changes in sex drive; constipation; cramps; depression; diarrhea; difficult or painful sexual intercourse; drowsiness; fatigue; fluid retention/bloating; headache; increased appetite; joint pain; nausea; nervousness; pain around vaginal area; sleep disorderurination at night; vomiting.

These are the ones I’m experiencing:

Breast enlargement; breast pain; changes in sex drive; constipation; cramps; depression; drowsiness; fatigue; fluid retention/bloating; headache; increased appetite; joint pain; nausea; nervousness; and sleep disorder.

I’m not winning the battle over losing my temper often but I am trying really hard. My hubby even thinks I’m doing a good job. But I have to admit I’m exhausted.

Anyone else experience these side effects when you took Crinone?

One thought on “side fx

Add yours

  1. I’ve never used this drug, but just wanted to say I’m sorry you’re experiencing almost all the side effects! That doesn’t sound fun at all. Hope you feel better soon…

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

