Duggars, really?

I don’t mean to be a hater. I swear I don’t, but at this point I’m rather grossed out by the Duggars and here is a list of reasons why:

  1. For all of us who are fertility challenged they are show-offs
  2. I can’t believe parents with 19 kids ever have time for sex
  3. She reminds me of a puppy mill, some one should go save her
  4. Who cares for all those kids when mom and dad are busy knocking boots
  5. The thought of being pregnant for 20 years is unfathomable to me
  6. If that were my vagina I’d close up shop
  7. If that were my vagina I’d be afraid of how loose it was after giving birth 20 times
  8. I understand children are blessings, really I do, but at some point your cup runneth over.

Bless their hearts.

What do you think? Am I bitter? confused? Grossed out? how about you?

6 thoughts on “Duggars, really?

Add yours

  1. I have thought about how if they were cats instead of kids the Duggars would be considered animal horders. Love you Holly;)

  2. If you ever read Jenny McCarthy’s books about having kids, she has a comment in her one of the books about what her Vagina will be like after birth. She was worried that having sex would be like throwing a hot dog down a hallway. This does not even compare to that. It’s disgusting to think of those two knocking boots!

  3. Nope, you’re spot on. And you’re right; if she were a dog or cat, someone would step in and put a stop to it. Frankly, they make Kim Kardashian’s publicity stunt look tame. There, I’ve said it.

  4. Totally am jealous because she’s so fertile but whatever. Their life is one that I would not choose. If only she could send me whatever she’s drinking down there in Arkansas – I’d happily drink it 🙂

    That said, I’m a little grossed out too by the thought of them. I mean how on earth they find the time and energy to do it astounds me!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

