Emma Dryden

T minus 9 days until I attend the SCBWI summer conference in Los Angeles. I booked the conference during a time I was seriously depressed hoping that I’d get excited and enjoy the experience. True to my optimism I’m excited and can’t wait to see some new and old friends and soak in all the wonders a conference like this will have for me.

One of the splendors will be Emma Dryden of drydenbks. I’ve signed up for her ROBUST REVISION craft intensive.

In case you can’t attend the SCBWI conference and therefore will miss Emma’s insights click here to listen in to her interview on World of Ink blog talk radio. She covers craft, impatience, publishing options, SCBWI, and more. Listen, Enjoy, and Please Share! http://ow.ly/zqkqR

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

