My essay is live on Kveller

Kveller.com published my essay. Happy news is fantastic!

Happy loving family
Funny family! Mother and her child daughter girl with a paper accessories. Beauty funny girl holding paper glasses on stick. Beautiful young woman holding paper glasses on stick.

 

in other news:

My days are filled with YA MS revisions. I decided to try rearranging my chapters to add tension. My MS is told via flashbacks, letters and real-time so Time is fluid.

I didn’t think it was going to ba as hard as it is to put it back. The MS looks a bit like Humpty.

The good news is I’ll get through it.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

