Academy Award Week

In honor of my past and the 18 years I worked in Los Angeles in film and television, this week I’ll share snippets of my former life.

Exhibit A:

My ex-husband in a Quiet Riot video- but wait…it gets better- Beavis and Butthead make fun of him. Enjoy Come on Feel the Noise!

mv5bmti3mte5mjeyn15bml5banbnxkftztcwodc4nzizmq-_v1-_cr514262429_ux182_cr00182268_al_

“I saw that guy in detention.”

“He doesn’t want to get up because he’s got morning wood.”

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

